Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Orazio Caltagirone Principal ocatagirone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Terri-Lynn Zakrzewski Secretary tlzakrzewski@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Venne French lvenne@bhncdsb.ca
TBD Grade 1/2
Mrs. Matwijiw Grade 3 amatwijiw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Maria Savaria Grade 3/4 msavaria@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Strkalj Grade 5/6 nstrkalj@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Leyzer Grade 7/8 tleyzer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Amanda Hewings Kindergarten ahewings@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nancy Mulroy Special Education Resource Teacher nmulroy@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Maunder Custodian
Ms. Munroe E.A.
Ms. Sobolewski E.A.
Mrs. HehenKamp Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Tameka To Librarian tto@bhncdsb.ca