Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Dr. Dale Petruka Principal dpetruka@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bennett Secretary gbennett@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Venne French lvenne@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Grace Grade 1 kgrace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Matwijiw Grade 2/3 amatwijiw@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Melfi Grade 3/4 nmelfi@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Strkalj Grade 5/6 nstrkalj@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Leyzer Grade 7/8 tleyzer@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Koehler Kindergarten jkoehler@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Persia Special Education Resource Teacher jpersia@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Maunder Custodian
Mrs. Lewis E.A.
Mrs.Madia E.A.
Ms. Munroe E.A.
Ms. Sobolewski E.A.
Mrs. HehenKamp Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Jesik Librarian