Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Boluk Principal lboluk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bennett Secretary gbennett@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Venne French lvenne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Paquette Grade 1 lmcmullinpaquette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Matwijiw Grade 2 amatwijiw@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Melfi Grade 3/4 nmelfi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gardiner Grade 5/6 sgardiner@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Leyzer Grade 7/8 tleyzer@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Piette Kindergarten mpiette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Smykaluk / Mrs. Mitchell Special Education Resource Teacher nsmykaluk@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Ennis Custodian
Mrs. Friesen E.A.
Mrs. Lewis E.A.
Ms. Munroe E.A.
Ms. Sobolewski E.A.
Mrs. HehenKamp Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Jesik Librarian