Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. J Davidson Principal jdavidson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K Monterroza Secretary kmonterroza@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme L Venne French lvenne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A Cairns Grade 1/2 acairns@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A Matwijiw Grade 2/3 amatwijiw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M Savaria Grade 4/5 msavaria@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N Frank Grade 5/6 nstrkalj@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T Leyzer Grade 7/8 tleyzer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A Hewings Kindergarten ahewings@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N Mulroy Special Education Resource Teacher nmulroy@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. D Maunder Custodian
Mrs. J Phee E.A.
Ms. J Munroe E.A.
Ms. K Sobolewski E.A.
Miss C. Boylan Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. T To Librarian tto@bhncdsb.ca